kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm home & it's NOON!! the test is OVER!

with the APChem test all done and finished... I'm just home chillin... and I ain't goin back 'til tomorrow!! HELL YEAH!!! so be patient with me b/c I've got some free time on my hands...

Name: KAH
Gender: woman-- hear me roar!!
Age: 17
Birth date: 02.11 baby!!
Place of Birth: Calcutta, India BABY!!

Favorite Color: black baby!! hell yeah!
Favorite Food: pesto pasta & swedish meatballs... yummy! oh-- and any fruit!
Favorite Drink: water, pop (rootbeer), and cranraspberry juice...
Favorite Subject: ...uh... what's Laughlin teach again...? ~.~ hehe...
Favorite Hobbies: writing... running... listening to music... hanging/chatting w/ppls...
Favorite Animal: ME-- no... tigers are pretty tight... and so are snow leopards... white tigers are awesome!!
Favorite Movie: The Thomas Crown Affair, A Fish Called Wanda, War of the Roses (still need to buy that movie), what else... Autumn in New York... uh...
Favorite Director: huh...?!?!
Favorite TV Show: The Simpsons, Charmed, Friends, That 70s Show, Angel (::sniffsniff:: don't get to watch this anymore... sadness )
Favorite Actor: ...uh...
Favorite Actress: double ...uh...
Favorite Book: LOTR & The Hobbit & Hard Times & ...
Favorite Author: Charles Dickens, J.R.R. Tolkien, Robin Cook, Ludlum, and lots others... (I'm a book freak, I know... ::nods::)
Favorite Game: ...uh... cards...?
Favorite Game Console: don't have one or own one

Where Do You Live: S'beck, WA
Do You Like Where You Live, Why: Yeah, my house is neato and the area is totally beautiful!
FYI: I'm in a good mood! ::snickers:: no more APChem!! THE TEST IS OVER!!!! ...tho my brain's a bit fried... too much thinking... must sleep... ZZzzz....
Where Have You Lived: in IN & here in WA
Where Do You Want To Live: Prolly somewhere on the East Coast b/c I miss the seasons there... but I'll prolly still be connected to the NW b/c I'd miss the rain...
How Many Times Have You Moved: twice-- from IN to WA, from town to here
How Many Schools Have You Attended: ...counting elementary? one in IN, and two in WA-- one in town & one out here... and now I'm at K-Town & will be graduating in LESS THAN A YEAR!!!!!
Which School Was Your Favorite: ...guess I'll say the one I'm @ now and will be graduating from in less than a year!!!!

Do You Have Any Friends: yep yep! I surround myself with some awesome, crazy folk!
How Many Real Friends Do You Have: ...well... let me think... oh--wait-- can't think... my brain's fried from the APChem test!!
Who Are Your Friends: Karen, Ana, Caity, Andie, Dustin, Kristi, Taz, Kat, Jill, Bernie, all the Chris's, all the Steven's, Alex, Cody, Shane, Elias, Elsa, Mary, KC, Jess, the list goes on... my head hurts now... time for me to stop... ::snickers:: ~.~
Why Are They Your Friends: b/c they are!! and they're cool ppls!
What Do You Do With Your Friends: hang out, play sports, talk, walk, chat, whatever...

Do You Work With Any of Them: work... as in school? then yes... as in a job? then no... don't have one of those...~.~ heehee...
Are They Your Superior at Work: don't have a job... member? ~.~
Where Do You Work: ...couldn't tell ya...
What Is Your Pay: ...what do I get paid to do again...? ::laughs::
When Do You Work: whenever I feel like it...? ::shrugs::

Do You Play Sports: yes
Which Sports Do You Play: I run track & CC and... like to play bball & soccer... and floor hockey... and... badmitton (sp?) and... uh...
Which Is Your Favorite: running
Which Is The Coolest: long jumping!! HELL YEAH!! maybe I'll jump 15 feet someday!! HELL YEAH!!
Which Is The Hardest: ...uh... all of 'em in their own way...?

Do You Have Much of a Love Life: ...what's love again...?
If Not, Do You Want One: Of course...
Have You Ever Asked Anyone Out: ...not yet... but I'm working on that... wait-- does asking 'em to a dance count? b/c, then yeah
Has Anyone Ever Asked You Out: yep
Have You Ever Gone On a Date: ...actually... not really... huh...
Have You Ever Been Kissed: yep
Do You Like Who You're Seeing: I'm seeing someone...? How come no one told me?!? 0.0 ::snickers::
Have You Ever Had a Bad Relationship: does my dad count...?
Are You a Hopeless Romantic: Yep yep, damn proud of it!! =o)

What Do You Want To Do In Life: write poetry & publish it and write songs & own my own publishing company or something... something really cool & fun & awesome.... something likethat...
Do You Want to Famous: DEFINITELY!!! MY POETRY WILL BE KNOWN WORLDWIDE!!!!!! ::coughcoughworlddominationcoughcough::
Do You Want to Be Rich: why not...? but its not a "must have"...
Do You Want to Be Married: yep
Do You Want Children, How Many: yeah, sure... one or two, I guess...
Do You Want a Big House: Can I buy the house I live in right now? I love this place!! (and so do most of my friends... LOL)

How Do You Plan On Achieving These Goals: by doing what I do best and giving it my all and seeing where the road takes me...
Did You Like This Survey: why complain when my brain's fried from the APChem test... it gave me something to do... seeing as how I came home early from school!!!!!

Latas...
-KAH-
[NO MORE CHEMISTRY!!!!]
comments

12:45 PM - 05.13.03 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought