kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...time for a Tarot reading...

Today was the surfing/kyaking fieldtrip for Recreation-- one of the reason I joined the class. And... guess what? I couldn't go b/c tomorrow is Districts... ARGH!! AND I gotta go all the way to Cloverpark HS (Tacoma) for the damn long jump... and I'll be there 'til 8 PM or so... and it's a 2-hour drive back to the school. NOT FUN. Well... just hope that I'll do damn good in the LJ & **maybe** (crosses fingers) qualify for state! Or close to it! All I gotta do is jump a couple more feet than I've been jumping...

and guess what? The test that we had on Friday was put in as a quiz (10/10 if you were there to take it) and so the ACTUAL test is gonna be on Wednesday... that's great... just great. I was even thinking of telling Coach to take me out of Districts... but, since we got a charter bus again... I'll take my work & study on the bus & @ the meet & sleep and whatnot on the ride home.

got more gold "parchment" paper & finally got a 3-ring hole puncher so I went thru my poetry binder and hole punched poetry and put it in and I realized "UGLY" & "...twisted & turned..." were the last poems I wrote... so I'm gonna try and write tonite or tomorrow...

and guess what...? Me & Zach Malone were picked as the two managers in that thing Laughlin was doing!! SO-- we don't have to do any more work the rest of the year in that class!! YAY!! I have everything turned in anyways, so now I can just do whatever... hehe... good to know she won't mind if I have to go do something/ leave early anytime... She's the greatest...

that reminds me... gotta make that appt w/ Lindberg here soon... see what her thoughts are on it all...

Heard something today that was kinda interesting... it seems that both guys I was slightly teeny bit interested in are interested in others... meh... I'll just have to see where the road takes me... and actually... me & Karen were talking about potential Prom dates for next year and she seems to think I should ask Taz... meh... a lot can change in a year... as far as this year goes... the summer will be the time to shine!! =D

As far as the road goes... its starting to lead me back to a long ago traveled road... who knows if I'll take it, tho... I'll see what happens...

Countdown to the end of school!!

...and please vote for me & Jess for Prez (me) and VP (Jess)...

class of 2004...
Do you want to follow...?
...or be shown the way...?
KAH for Prez & JAM for VP!!

that's all for tonite... well, except...

...so I found this and here it be...

Judgement

Wonderful changes are about to take place. Be ready to accept them. Don't fear this change.

Nine of Wands

Hang in there. You can win through. Stay strong and you will get through this time.

The Moon

Trust your intutition; your gut feeling. Your unconscious knows the truth.

Ten of Cups

Marriage. Family. Happiness and contentment.

The King of Swords

Legal/Medical matters will demand your attention. An older intelligent professional male.

Five of Cups

Inability to find happiness. Unwilling to commit. Disenchantment.


so that was found here...

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Running For President]
comments

6:38 PM - 05.19.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought