kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i got an F and a C and a K, too... all i need is a beach like U...

* so wait for me * i know the day will come ** i'll meet you there * no matter where life takes me to * i'll meet you there * and even if i need you here * i'll meet you there ** i wish i could have told you * the words i kept inside * but now i guess it's just too late * so many things remind me of you * i hope that you can hear me * i miss you * this is goodbye * one last time * and where i go you'll be there with me * forever you'll be right here with me ** i'll meet you there * no matter where life takes me * i'll meet you there * and even if i need you * i'll meet you there* -simple plan "meet you there"-

Judgement

Wonderful changes are about to take place. Be ready to accept them. Don't fear this change.

I am running for President, as you all know by now... be sure to vote for me!! ALSO... I can't wait for summer! We're all gonna be seniors next year!! AAAAHHHH!!! OMG!! It's so crazy!!! and even crazier... Jill got Salutatorian!! YIPPIE!!! Kat told me that her and some ppl were talking about our grade and they think Dustin & I will get Valedictorian and Salutatorian... I wonder... could I get it...? That'd be totally cool if I did!! I can't wait for next year!! CAN'T HARDLY WAIT!! ::laughs:: *smirk*

Nine of Wands

Hang in there. You can win through. Stay strong and you will get through this time.

* you came to see the mobscene * i know it isn't your scene * it's better than a sex scene * and it's so fucking obscene * obscene, yeah ** you want commitment * put on your best suit * get your arms around me * now we're going down, downtown * you want commitment * put on your best suit * get your arms around me * now we're going down, downtown ** be obscene * be, be obscene * be obscene, baby * not heard * -maryln manson "mOBSCENE"-

The Moon

Trust your intutition; your gut feeling. Your unconscious knows the truth.

Night Time --05.21.03 Wednesday--
What whispers your name at night,
As you sleep so peacefully in bed;
What beckons you out to the night,
As you slumber and snore in bed?

What comforts your fears at night,
As you toss and turn in the quiet;
What holds you tightly at night,
As the darkness invades your deep hiatus?

What holds your attention at night,
As you stare blankly into the dark;
What distracts you in the night,
As you give way to the silent lark?

What happens in the night,
When all are asleep in bed;
What happens in the dark,
When all have checked out of the park?

When darkness whispers through the rooms;
When comfort glides silently about;
When noiselessly, we wish towards the future;
When as one, our dreams are finally sought out.

i found a line and then it grew * i found myself still thinking of you * i felt so empty and now i'm fine * but still it's burning, when will you be mine? ** too much of the same stories in our lives * i think it's time for change, don't you? * i think it's time for us to walk away from here ** stories in our lives, we keep them all inside ** now look at me still in your mind * our memories so intertwined * well you broke through and found your way * and so did i no need to stay * the same old picture, tried and true * been through there, looking for something new * -trapt "stories"-

Quiet Time --05.21.03 Wednesday--
Call out to the dark,
As it whispers into your dreams;
Call out to the silent lark,
As it flutters quietly about.

Keep moving;
Don't let the darkness bother you.
Just continue on;
And let sleep overtake you.

Don't let the darkness pull you in,
With its whispers, taunts and fears;
Be strong in the face of the dark,
And tell it that it won't be heard by your ears.

Slumber and dreams, sleep and peace;
Use them as your weapons against the night.
Call out to the darkness;
And let it know you are no longer afraid.

Be fearless and courageous, strong and confident;
Be sure and brave, bold and humane.
Call out to the dark,
And let it by with peace;
Welcome it with open arms,
And go gliding off to sleep.

* everything's been said before * there's nothing left to say anymore * when it's all the same * you can ask for it by name ** Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch * Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party * Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence * Blah, blah, blah * got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely * stick your stupid slogan in * everybody sing along * Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch * Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party * Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence * Blah, blah, blah * got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely * stick your stupid slogan in * everybody sing along * -maryln manson "this is the new sh**"-

I think that song is funny... had an interesting day... I guess... don't know what to think where Elias is concerned... meh... even tho Caity keeps telling me to go for the soccer players... who knows... But at the moment... I'm not trying for anything or anyone... just working on me... hehehe... something funny... Davin wanted to run for President... he was serious, too! He's the... one of the mostly unlikely ppl I'd think would be interested in ASB... but... whatever for him. He even talked to Mr. Demoray about it... ::laughs:: silly boy...

no practice for me today b/c I had a dentist appointment... and my teeth still hurt from it!! OUCH! it hurt even eating bread!! CRAP!! :-( I hope my teeth don't hurt tomorrow...

...hehehe.... good times in French & filling in the blanks...
Quand vous tombez un panneau, il faut piquer une nouvelle moto!!
...meaning... when you break down [in a car] you need to steal a *NEW* motocycle!! aaaaahahahaahahahah!!!!! too funny!!! *smirk* ::falls off chair laughing:: ...nobody except us will EVER understand the fun we have with dictionaries... muwahahahahaha!!

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Running For President]
comments

9:52 PM - 05.21.03 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought