kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gone to the beach...

isn't that lil' pixie just adorable? I found it off some site that I took a "monkey" test on... oh yeah.... made this the other day... and *nods* that is me in all my glorious FMB-ness... FMB is something a friend of mine came up with a couple years ago. Its b/c boots came in fashion and so he called them the "fuck-me boots" hence FMB's... I think it's funny as hell.

That was taken on my birthday & in my lap is the awesome "Desires" journal I got from my bro-- and my hair was about to my elbows, whereas now its at my shoulders b/c I cut it in April.

anywho... just a quick entry before I leave for the week. I'm goin to the coast with a few friends to hang at the beach for the week. We shall be back... on Friday-- tho prolly late.

See ya next weekend!

--out->

10:59 AM - 06.21.04 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought