kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KBC and all that fun stuff...

So... was in Seattle @ my G-ma's from last Sunday til Wednesday, then spent the rest of the week @ my aunt Linda's house... my cuz's new kitten is ALL GREY & adorable as hell! His name is Giz (short for Gizmo) and he's THE MOST outgoing cat I've ever met! He's awesome and sweet and fun as ever!

Anywho... came down to the BEACH on Friday w/ my mom & Linda... so they left today w/ Denny and here I am!

I'm doing my usual helping out @ my aunt Mary's... tho this time, Denny isn't here b/c he's going up w/ my dad to Alaska to fish, etc... so me & Mary are here to run the fort! We got practically ALL of the cabins to clean tomorrow... so it should be interesting!

Katie comes back on Tuesday and then I'll go up on Wednesday (I think) and she'll show me how to run the store! Sweetness! I'll have register experience and sales experience... I can't wait!

Talking my aunt... I was mention how almost every summer I go off to some state or country (as the case sometimes is...) and now... this summer, a lot of my friends asked for my address b/c THEY were going off somewhere else!! Its weird to be the one home... but I'm happy I'm home! I really am! Anywho... for sure, I'll be driving the Subaru once I get my license (whenever that may be) and so...

Dinner's on!

Latas..
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

6:25 PM - 06.28.03 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought