kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nightmare on KBC Street

Scottish Surprise

It's Buddah!

I just HAD to share those pix... it's funny as hell... don't ya think...?

so... first day of cleaning w/o Denny... and guess what? The golf cart won't start and the old cart is BROKEN! 0.0 not good! so then... we get to cleaning after loading everything up in the truck... and in the cabins, we repeatedly find lil' things for Carl to fix that Denny would normally do! ARGH! It took four--almost five hours of cleaning to get the six cabins and two houses clean w/ the two of us and four others helping. WHEW!! What a long day! I'm just about spent!

I get to check the emails and calls and run and stock the office as well as help clean the cabins. I'm just here for this week, tho... and with me working up @ Katie's store later this week... I'll be making lots of ca$h!!

I'm off to relax and do nothing (except answer calls and make confirmations and...)

Latas..
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

...sunsets make the best of a rotten day...

5:39 PM - 06.29.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought