kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

head collisions and old yearbooks...

* I've been waiting for a good day * I've been holding back long enough * I've been hurting to tell you some things * it's not the falling of the temperature * that's making all our bones run cool * it's the breeze you make * the presence felt when you're around me ** and it feels like I'm at an all-time low * slightly bruised and broken * from our head on collision * I've never seen this side of you * another tragic case of feeling * bruised and broken * from our head on collision * I've never seen this side of you * another tragic case * -new found glory "head on collision"--

crazy video for the song "head on collision" by new found glory... absolutely hilarious!! too funny! it made me laugh! 'specially when that one dude's head rolls off... hehehe...

* and I'm still waiting for a good day * I think I've held this long enough * I think it's safe to tell you some things * it's not just what you say to people * and it's not the way you look at me * it's the way you present yourself * for all your worst critics to see ** and it feels like I'm at an all-time low * slightly bruised and broken * from our head on collision * I've never seen this side of you * another tragic case of feeling * bruised and broken * from our head on collision * I've never seen this side of you * another tragic case * -new found glory "head on collision"-

anywho... dad's home and mom has seen & ridden in the new car. its so fucking awesome none of ya know... well... EXCEPT ANA!! haah she's the only one who's seen it already!! lol she was there when dad drove home in it! hell yeah!

watched the All Star game... that was some awesome stuff... why? you ask...? b/c Kristi's uncle was the starting pitcher!!! how cool is that?!??! she's the niece of Jason Schmidt!! lucky her haha he's cool i know from her. and if i believe so.... didn't he hit Edgar Martinez in the head and crack his helmet...? hehehe....

* then you were gone * you were gone * all this time you just didn't know it yet * you were gone * all this time you just didn't know it yet * you were gone ** and it feels like I'm at an all-time low * slightly bruised and broken * from our head on collision * I've never seen this side of you * another tragic case of feeling * bruised and broken * from our head on collision * I've never seen this side of you * another tragic case * another tragic case of feeling * bruised and broken * another tragic case and I've been * still waiting for a good day * still waiting for a good day * -new found glory "head on collision"-

speaking of that... so I called Ana to tell her this... and guess what? she was talking on TWO phones!! haha! she was talking to me on the phone and was talking to Jay on her cell... it was a hoot and a half... and I gotta say hi to Jay hahaha... she was holding the phones upside down so I could talk to Jay.... "THAT'S not right..." heeheehehe... "if someone walks into the room they're gonna think I'm crazy"... and she could hear 3 tvs and i could hear her's and it was a coupla seconds ahead of mine so i'd hear something then a couple seconds later it would be on my tv... it was funny... lol `.~

so yeah... had a NICE QUIET HOUSE today so i busted out the yearbooks and looked at how much EVERYONE ('cept me of course) has changed!! OMG!! it was so much fun!! i **should** have called him and commented on it... but its too late now and so i will just have to save my comments for in the morning... or should i...

lol there's 2 or 3 ppls online who i could bug... *evil laughter* hehehe.... but i'll let them be...

Latas...
-KAH-
[*rubs hand together* it's BLACKMAIL time... *evil laughter as she enlarges old class photos]
comments

10:23 PM - 07.15.03 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought