kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

success comes in a frosted raspberry flavor.. oh wait... that's poptarts...

** WARNING ** WARNING ** WARNING ** WARNING ** WARNING **

**WARNING**
THE FOLLOWING ENTRY IS NOT TO BE TAKING SERIOUSLY OR TO BE ACTED UPON. IF YOU FEEL THE NEED TO RANT OR RAVE ON AND ON ABOUT WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN HERE, in my own personal diary--- if you choose to do so, may I remind you that THIS IS A PLACE FOR ME WRITE whatever i feel like writing, SO PLEASE BE ADVISED...
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

** WARNING ** WARNING ** WARNING ** WARNING ** WARNING **

FYI: on further examination, I have added the above "warning label" to my diary for whenever when I feel the need... b/c I know for a fact that ppl tend to take offense to what ppl write in their own diaries (I, too, am guilty of such an act). So upon my own decision, I have decided that this warning will be posted whenever I feel the need-- so ppl, please try and check your attitudes at the door before reading my diary-- for this is a place for me to express my concerns, frustrations... whatever.
In respect, I also seek to do so before reading your own diary, if it is something I like to read to see what's happening in your life.

Feel free to email me w/ any and all concerns.
Thank you,
-KAH-

this public announcement has been brought to you by KAH... thank you for your time... and please check out my entries-- I have poetry scattered all over my diary, feel free to read my writing!

so it has come to my attention earlier this week that i am interfering with something... and all i can say is... if you have a problem then talk to ME about it-- not my BEST FRIEND (aka Karen)!!!! and another thing... I read the convo--she emailed it to me upon my request so I'd just like to say that some ppl need to mind their own business and figure out the facts before calling the kettle black!

*whew* on that note... all I did was ask to hang out b/c i was getting a group of friends together and since he was going water-skiing, he asked me AND KAREN along. SHANE WAS ALSO THERE and so all we did was hang out and he had previously OFFERED to take me water-skiing a couple times. he asked ME TO GO to a movie afterwards w/ Karen and said that if i wanted to call anyone to have them meet us there, then i could, but both alex & cody were working, so it was just THE THREE OF US.

anywho... i must say that the only time i've talked to the guy over the ENTIRE SUMMER was at my party (last day o' skewl) and when I had called him LAST FRIDAY (previous week) i have NOT called him after that b/c I WAS WORRIED ABOUT HAVING MY INTENTIONS INTEPRETED WRONGLY BY MY GOOD FRIEND ANDREA b/c i KNEW she liked him and that's good for her... but if my being FRIENDS w/him is HER PROBLEM then SHE needs to talk to ME about it.... not a THIRD BIAS PARTY

so my weekend has been fun... spent Friday nite @ Alicia's house and me, Ana, and her saw Bad Boys 2-- i HIGHLY recommend it!! DAMN GOOD MOVIE!! Alicia & I saw How to Deal on Saturday and that was a cute movie... if anything. we raided Safeway at... around midnight and i still got stuff left.

hope all turned out well for ya ana... hope nothing was discovered that shouldn't have been known... can't believe you and jason have been together for ONE YEAR... I can *ONLY* hope to have a relationship last that long... course... me & Karen have been BEST FRIENDS for 7 going on EIGHT FREAKING YEARS MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!

dum-di-dum my internet wasn't working and i found out why... got my AP results... let's just say its BETTER NOT SAID what i got... hope everyone else did good... I SHOULD CALL STEVEN & FIND OUT WHAT HE GOT... but then again, I should ALSO call Brad and Rachel and see what they got. but... i won't be doing that... what i got would be better... left unsaid...

and one more thing... you say you didn't know i liked him... hon... that's a LIE and YOU KNOW IT. if you would like me to pull out the NOTES and show the PROOF that i told you THREE MONTHS AGO that i liked him... then i can do that. if you're gonna let THIS THING make me look BAD in your eyes... then you WERE NEVER A REAL FRIEND TO BEGIN WITH.

a REAL friend would know that i *ALWAYS* take my friends into consideration--- it's a fault that i have and **has** gotten me hurt **MANY** times in the past. I'm also sorry that you feel that i should have to EXPLAIN MYSELF ---There's nothing going on for me to EXPLAIN TO YOU. someone has **NO** RIGHT B/C IT ain't YOUR BUSINESS... IT'S **not** a "family matter"-- if she has a problem then tell HER TO TALK TO ME-- have you guys FORGOTTEN what a phone is for? i think not... so dish the bias and LEARN THE FACTS BEFORE YOU ACT.

i have *NEVER* made it seem that i would try to hurt my friends... have you FORGOTTEN what we have always complained about how she does that?!? You shouldn't even be thinking that I'd ***DO*** a thing like that...the fact that you THOUGHT that i was trying to interfere w/ whatever is between them... THAT HURTS-- A LOT.

all i can say is i'm been friends w/ him for the ENTIRE YEAR... if MY friendship w/ HIM is a PROBLEM to YOU or YOUR SISTER... then you need to TALK to ME about it... not sneaking around behind my back and cornering my FRIEND about it. I'd think you'd have enough SENSE to talk to ME YOUR FRIEND-- ONE OF YOUR BEST FRIENDS as I remember you have called me in the past, and I can only *HOPE* you still do. you BOTH are some of my best friends and if you're gonna sit there and STEW OVER NOTHING... then maybe we didn't have much of friendship to begin w/...

but frankly... I'd be sad if you'd let a MISUNDERSTANDING come between us... I value your guys' friendships and hope you value mine.

**WHEW**

that seemed to come out a lil' bit bitchy, i'm just GETTING OUT MY FRUSTRATIONS FOR NOT BEING TRUSTED. trust is something i consider highly... and i like to think that my friends would trust me and not JUMP TO CONCLUSIONS.

it seems that i still am a bit more FRUSTRATED than i thought i was so i'm gonna STOP TYPING before i say ANYTHING THAT CAN BE USED AS AMMO TO BE MAD AT ME.

i just got back from taking a RIDE in dad's car... hee hee hee... 85 mph feels like 45-- NOTHING!! hehe gotta love those STRAIGHT STRETCHES!! damn.... i like the sound of a car that is FASTER THAN A PORCHE BOXER... hehehhe ZOOOOOOOOOOMMM!!!! ~.~

hope you guys are enjoying the SUN and i wish i had a boat today... argh and a half i wanted to hang out w/ cody today... wonder what he's up to on his DAY OFF... hehe wonder if toys'r'us is open on a sunday...? LOL Karen haha... hope you're having fun @ the cabin this weekend... I getta hear ALL ABOUT IT TOMORROW!!! **yay** ~.~

Latas...
-KAH-
[ZOOOOOOOOOM!! *sounds of dad's 350Z hugging the corners*]
comments

1:01 PM - 07.20.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought