kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maillet jaune

Lance Armstrong secured his 18th ever Tour de France Stage win (Stage 15) and his 61st Yellow Jersey!!

YIPPEE!!!

Again.... y'all should go read: Lance's first memoir... It's Not About the Bike b/c its really good and let's you inside his head to better understand the person and the world class champion cyclist-- athlete.

Much praises from my end...

*hugz* to my dearest Ana Machine... whatever you are going thru... I'm here hun!! And check your email... got some mail from moi! *love ya!!*

Jess & I are gonna spend the day hanging out and it'll close out with a gathering of many ppls @ Alex's house... call my cell if ya wanna come... and I'll pass on Alex's # to ya... See ya mon amis!!

--KAH->

10:23 AM - 07.20.04 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought