kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...opportune moments...

haha it's funny when interesting opportunities appear... haha I was hinting to Cody... poor boy... "lots of sexual energy" and he's got no girls trying to jump him left and right, haha... oh well, who knows... I was hinting, he hadn't seen BB2 so I told him it was a good movie and he just replied w/ a grin...

maybe I'll call him and see if he's interested in coming over to swim or to just hang out @ the beach.. HMMM... *stares into space*

it's weird... I say I'd never go out w/ that boy b/c I've spent the nite-- I mean day, right Karen? *wink*-- w/ him he's a skinny white boy but I can see that's all good... no matter what I'm a punk haha... so ya not sure whether I should try and do somthing w/ him... previous attempts weren't answered (via email) so I guess I'll just have to give him a ring...

I mean... he says the girls aren't throwing themselves @ him... and he's got no plans on the morrow... *far off look arranges on her face* and Karen's got a b/f now so I gotta catch up... heeheehee... so happy for ya gil... we'll be talking about THIS @ our HS 35th reunions about "back in the day when my dad was getting ready for his own 35th HS reunion" haha those will be the days...

hmm... maybe I should play my trump card b/c I can say he "owes" me for just sitting around during the Grimshaw (aka bitchshaw) years... HAHA I mentioned that @ the drive-thru @ Chung's Karen... LoL

but tomorrow's for the girls... so who knows... maybe there will be *MORE* midnight madness... tho of a different sort this time... *grin*

Latas...
[Playmate Of The Year]

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost... CONFRONT ME ABOUT IT-- if you got a problem...

11:54 PM - 07.21.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought