kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hurricane in the brain...

* maybe when the room is empty * maybe when the bottles full * maybe when the door gets broke down * love can break in * maybe when i'm done the thinking * maybe when i'm done with endings * this can begin... ** if you could be my punk rock princess * i could be your garage band king * you could tell me why you just don't fit it * and how you're gonna be something * -"punk rock princess" something corporate-

so damn bored right now... *SIGH* so yeah... Cody comes home some time today... and he then leaves again on the 22nd to go w/ Alex to La Push on the coast... I wanna go!! haha... at least I have a new place to go... I wanna take him there sometime b4 he leaves... Point-No-Point is so freaking beautiful... *sigh* and on an absolutely gorgeous day like this.... *sigh*

got lots of shit on the brain... but feeling like I'm lost in a hurricane...

* standing there with your smile bending * your eyes from seeing * my face as i'm dying * to figure out this girl * but she drifts so far away * i'm on her coast * so maybe i should stay * and map around your world ** so don't say * "these currents are still killing me" * and you can't explain * but the wind went down and pulled me * into the hurricane ** stand up don't make a sound * your ears might bleed * there are sweet fluorescent enemies * that live inside of me * the world moves faster then i knew * not fast enough to not creep up on you * and the space we put between * so pull me under your weather patterns * your cold fronts and the rain don't matter * because a sun burns when i needed * -"hurricane" something corporate-

anywho... i've fallen in love with this song here.... the music itself is awesome... and then there's the lyrics... *SIGH* I <3 Something Corporate!

* i close my eyes * thought i was lost but i was stranded * i go outside * to my surprise the sky had landed * i thought it made more sense * if i could only keep you guessing * i was a fool to think * that i should stop you from undressing * now i'm believing all the words you say * that i can't say back to you * to you ** so i fall * i don't want to feel tihs small * you know i can't handle this * handle this at all * and i'll just fall * i let my heartbeat drop * i falter as the music stops * and you watch me as i stall * and wonder when i fall ** i kiss your neck * i feel you breathing on my shoulder * still i'm perfect * it must be you 'cuz now it's over * i was so close * that was the most that i have ever been through * now old cassettes and cigarettes * will be the ones to save you * how can you ask for me to stay * when all you ever do is go? * just go ** so i fall * i don't want to feel tihs small * you know i can't handle this * handle this at all * and i'll just fall * i let my heartbeat drop * i falter as the music stops * and you watch me as i stall * and wonder when i fall * -"fall" something corporate-

Latas...
-KAH-
[feeling like a caged tiger!! GRR!!!]
share -your- pain in the @$$

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

12:00 PM - 08.18.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought