kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

summer get-together @ my house...


for the curious & the friends...
-step into my mind-

last nite i had a small get-together of friends at my house after 8..... we all went crazy... took 'em around the property in the dark & me and Andie attempted to scare 'em... didn't exactly work...

Andrea, Steve J, Caitlin, Stephen K, Patrick, & Alicia all showed up.... had some fun laying on the ground doing nothing and then later, hanging at the beach in the dark looking for different constellations... at least we knew where Mars was!

Alex & Rob are gone for the weekend @ Twisp... and Cody's dad didn't let him come... they missed a good time... I'm damn determined to do something w/ Cody **BEFORE** school starts...3rd time got cancelled... damn... and today he's going to a wedding... *pouts* what's this girl gotta do...? kidnap him...?

just a quick add-on... just a lil' tidbit... did a lil.... research and he's a midfielder alright.... *laughs* anywho... i've spent the last 3 hours cleaning out my closet, literally... and *DAMN* does it feel good! since life's being a bit frustrating for me... i turned my attention to something that i could control! my mom was *so* happy i was cleaning out my closet & getting rid of junk... so many memories... i'm having fun reminiscing... *sighs* if only i had some new memories to add...

back to cleaning out my life aka my closet!! don't worry... you're still a part of it... *sighs* that's a given... *hugs* love ya guys!

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

so much I wish I had done and said... so much I want to say right now... if only he knew... *SIGHS*

* shake down you make me break * for goodness sake * i think i'm on the edge * of something new with you ** ... ** standing there with your smile blinding * your eyes from seeing * my face as i'm dying * to figure out a boy * but he drifts so far away * i'm on his coast * so maybe i should stay * and map around his world * -"hurricane" something corporate-

See ya...
-KAH-
A HREF="http://kah2004.signmyguestbook.com">spread the -love-
map of the stars

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

11:21 AM - 08.30.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought