kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAREWELL TO SUMMER

today is the last day of a summer... a very special one, in fact... for it is the last summer of our high school years... crazy thought.... eh?

i was at the school at 11 am and me & Ana didn't leave until around... 6 or so...

we gotta be at school around 6 am or so tomorrow... and who *KNOWS* when we will leave...

Mrs. Kheene knows i like cody... 'nuff said.

funeral is *not* on Friday... i will be at the assembly. the funeral is gonna be on Wednesday b/c that's the earliest the priest can do it or something... that means, Dad leaves on Sunday to go visit his parents and either gets back on Wed or Thur... so either way, Mom will be alone at the funeral, w/o a spouse... she'll have her kids... all of us. Ade & Aud will be there for sure...

never hooked up w/ anyone this summer... hehe... if i let Mrs. Kheene... then she'll have me & Cody in the same Senior Focus Groups... or so she says... "I like him!" hehe... glad she's graduating w/ us... retiring.... i mean... maybe *SHE* should talk at graduation...

actually Senior meeting was held today... *AGAIN* w/o Karissa... giving her a one-month trial... then we *may* be impeaching her... we'll see how September goes...

picked out our Senior t-shirts... **you guys are gonna love 'em!!!**

and last but surely not least...

gotta love using the Senior funds for personal use... eh, Ana? you all shall *see* our handy work tomorrow... *evil laughter*

* i heat up, i can't cool down * you got me spinnin' * 'round and 'round * 'round and 'round and 'round it goes * where it stops nobody knows ** every time you call my name * i heat up like a burnin' flame * burnin' flame full of desire * kiss me baby, let the fire get higher ** abra-abra-cadabra * i want to reach out and grab ya * abra-abra-cadabra * abracadabra ** you make me hot, you make me sigh * you make me laugh, you make me cry * keep me burnin' for your love * with the touch of a velvet glove ** abra-abra-cadabra * i want to reach out and grab ya * abra-abra-cadabra * abracadabra ** i feel the magic in your caress * i feel magic when i touch your dress * silk and satin, leather and lace * black panties with an angel's face * i see magic in your eyes * i hear the magic in your sighs * just when I think I'm gonna get away * i hear those words that you always say ** abra-abra-cadabra * i want to reach out and grab ya * abra-abra-cadabra * abracadabra ** every time you call my name * i heat up like a burnin' flame * burnin' flame full of desire * kiss me baby, let the fire get higher ** i heat up, i can't cool down * my situation goes 'round and 'round * i heat up, i can't cool down * my situation goes 'round and 'round * i heat up, i can't cool down * my situation goes 'round and 'round * --"abracadabra" steve miller band--

G'NITE ONE & ALL... lets get this year off to the right start... WE'RE GONNA BE SENIORS BABY!!!!!!!!!!

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

so much I wish I had done and said... so much I want to say right now... if only he knew... *SIGHS*

* shake down you make me break * for goodness sake * i think i'm on the edge * of something new with you ** ... ** standing there with your smile blinding * your eyes from seeing * my face as i'm dying * to figure out a boy * but he drifts so far away * i'm on his coast * so maybe i should stay * and map around his world * -"hurricane" something corporate-

See ya @ SKEWL!
-KAH-
[da Prez iz in da HOUSE!]
SENIOR POWER!!
map of the stars

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

10:25 PM - 09.02.03 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought