kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**WANTED**

*WANTED*
I NEED A DATE TO HOMECOMING.

So I asked Dustin to walk w/ me for Coronation... and Cody is walking w/ Steph by process of elimination... hehehe.... "You're stuck w/ Steph!" lol... Andie was asked to HC by KC... Sam is walking & going to HC w/ Carina... don't know what's up w/ Kristi & Cody... Taz is going w/ Rachel Record... may ask Cote to go to HC w/ me... but who knows... I'll find out today after school... I guess... and now...

I'm done.

Latas...
-KAH-
[*in need of date to Homecoming*]
who're -YOU- going to Homecoming with...?
map of the stars

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

1:29 PM - 09.24.03 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought