kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Monday like no other...

This is definitely turning out to be a good week... and its only Monday!! LOL... the reason I say that is b/c...

I just made the appointment to get my Senior pictures done... this Thursday after school!! It's gonna be so much fun! I can't wait!!

Anywho... what else to say... I think I'll take my track sweats to get some of me in full running gear... hahaha... gotta have the runner in me included!! lol... not counting the fact that I haven't gone running in... how many weeks...? *sheepish look* but whose counting... *ahem*

So I'm excited... gonna get my white capris from Ana... then I'm taking my black dress (the one from Freshman) and a few skirts and shirts... prolly will take my black jeans, too... gotta get some comfy pics, too!! LOL-- but who am I kidding... I love dressing up!! Getting myself all dressed up, knowing I look and *feel* damn good... great feeling!!

So mom's letting me get black & white and the classic packet... that's five outfit changes... one being me in the dress. Mom says the black dress will be for the black and white... gotta get that "oldies" look!! *smiles* I'm definitely looking forward to this...

One more thing... Hawk left before lunch to get his haircut... so I haven't asked him... but I will *nods* yep... I will... he's a cool guy... and what the hell...

besides... if I tell him what my mom said about whoever I go w/to HC can drive the Z.... *chuckles* he'll have a freaking heart attack...

Fitts saw the pic of my dad's car and he got a lil' excited there, too... hahahah.... guys and their "cars" aka toys... hehehehe...

anywho... feeling good today... I can't quite explain it tho... but I'm pretty sure its the fact that Mom said she'd take me on Wednesday (after my meeting w/ Pitzer & before the Court meeting) to the d-ed to pick up my certificate...

ya know what that means... don't ya...?

*laughs* I'll be getting my license whenever the hell I want!!!!!!!

damn that feels good knowing that... soon I'll be driving myself... *sighs* good, too... b/c this is gonna be one hell of a BUSY BUSY BUSY month!! that's

FORDAMNSURE


also the name of Ana's next hampster-- tho spelled (I think) w/ an "ire" instead of "ure"...

off to finish HOMEWORK and to DYE MY FREAKING HAIR ALL BLACK and to EAT SOME GRUB...

Latas...
-KAH-
[**SENIOR PICS ON THUR**]
have -YOU- had your senior pics yet...?
--the Homecoming dress I'm getting--
map of the stars

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

3:41 PM - 09.29.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought