kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay rats are one thing.... but a fucking snake? WTF??!!

what. the. fuck.

Really-- what the fuck?!?!
My bro got himself a fucking snake. A god damn mother fucking snake.

...and did I mention I fucking hate snakes like deathly? That's what happens when you're very small for your age and when you're younger than 7 yrs, in Bedford your bros chased you around w/ those fucking 6ft long black adder snakes. and here's how afraid of them I am: I was walking up our driveway (I was lil' and abandoned my bros' explorations b/c they were looking for snakes) and came across a teeny tiny baby snake that was smashed by the van on the driveway and I burst into tears like badly life threatening tears. I was fucking scared man. But today if I see a snake I may jump, but for the most part I just try to get away from them-- for instance if I'm walking and there's one laying in the road in front of me I'll walk to the other side of the road and continue on.

But bloody fucking hell that's my home (kinda) too. What the fuck.

Seriously now. What the fuck? I'm trying to get a hold of my family to see what they think of it but no luck. Dammit I wanna bitch to someone and no one is around. Fuck.

*fumes* But dammit I'm going to have a good day today if it takes going around Bham by bus w/ Diana later today.
Dammit I will have a good day.
*nods* Fuck that's right motha fucka.


HASH(0x841d414)

What guitar are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

--gone->

2:12 PM - 10.17.04 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought