kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving/ Turkey Day!!

Joanne & Mike are picking me up tonight around 7ish... & then Turkey Day will be at their house tomorrow with the whole fam damily...

I can't wait!! College has given me a whole new perspective and I'm totally lovin it!!

Lots of ppl are home and before I know it TAZ WILL BE HOME!!! WOO-HOO!! Patrick is already home... and yeah... WOO-HOO!!

I'll be getting home late, late Thursday night after a day of eating and then Fri & Sat are mine... but I still gotta figure out my English final project & get that started... as well as my courses for next quarter!! WOO-HOO!! I register on Monday OH YEAH!!

& then I got phone calls I need to make, too... so its all goood in the neighborhood!

Got an 85% on my last math test WOO-HOO AND an 86% on my last English essay WOO-HOO!!! Time to celebrate goood times C'MON!!

Hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving aka Turkey Day & enjoys some football and all the festivities and wonderful food!

Turkey Day acometh!!

8:36 AM - 11.24.04 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought